Update

Huh, an update is something that brings you up to date.

Anyways, currently, I am a senior in high school, which means I have the all too fun time-consuming task of applying to colleges. I applied early to MIT, and just got deferred, which means that I still have some application stuff to do for the remainder of 2014.

This is why the amount of puzzles has been rather low for a while now, but after this, I should have time to resume creating puzzles.

For now, here are some tribute puzzles that I haven’t posted on here yet. The first is a seek and spell for mathgrant, and the second is a fillomino for chaotic_iak. I really like both of these puzzles, as they have a strong theme and solve pretty well.

gf

fillomino

Or you can solve the second one here.

Leave a Reply

