Three metapuzzles

I’ve made a few metapuzzles. If you do not know what a metapuzzle is, I made a post explaining it here.

If you solve two (or three) of these,  E-mail me your answers and I’ll let you choose some sort of puzzle that I will make for you. If you don’t, you can E-mail me for hints. I just want to promote metapuzzle-solving because I really like them 🙂

These are not necessarily in order of difficulty. The words within each meta are given in alphabetical order, meaning the order is arbitrary.

1:

  • ENZYME
  • JACKAL
  • JEEP
  • MOJOS
  • ORZO
  • PRO QUO
  • QUEEN
  • ZAGAT

2: 

  • AFFIRM
  • BOXERS
  • ITALIC
  • LANCES
  • PRAISE
  • SPROUT
  • STORMY

3: 

  • CORE
  • EXORCISM
  • LANDFORM
  • MISS
  • NANDU
  • NORMANDY
  • SNORT

(Note that the fact the words “JACKAL” and “LANCES” both appear in the puzzles is solely to add my personal signature into it, and doesn’t actually have any impact the puzzles at all)

Leave a Reply

